Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is responsible for short and long term planning within the Borough. It reviews subdivision plans and zoning requests and makes recommendations to the Borough Council. The commission meets the first Monday of every month (as needed) except August and December at Borough Hall.

Members include:

  • John Marlatt
  • Adam DiPaul
  • William Hanebury (Chairman)
  • James Bauer
  • Joseph Evans
  • John Lacey
  • Terry Wiand
  • Careyann Farrell
  • Michael Huntzinger, Jr.
Welcome to Royersford Borough's Website