Civil Service Commission

The Civil Service Commission consists of three members appointed by Council. Its primary function is to review and recommend candidates for the Police Department as well as hear any appeals on departmental issues. The board meets on an as needed basis.

The members include:

  • Gene Shantz
  • John Grispon
  • Eric Bell
Welcome to Royersford Borough's Website