Zoning Hearing Board

The Zoning Hearing Board consists of three members appointed by Council. Its primary function is to hear cases requesting variances from the provisions of the zoning ordinances or rulings of the Zoning Officer. The board meets on an as needed basis.

The members include:

  • Scott Lail
  • William Clemens
  • Diane Smith Flogaus
  • Ryan Dempsey (Alt)

Zoning Hearing Application

Fee Schedule

For fee information see page 5 of the Fee Schedule.

Welcome to the Royersford Borough Website